logo text


Why join PASA?  Watch the video in HD. (Or watch the video in Standard Def.)

2022 PASA Election: Candidates

Election for PASA Officers and Representatives to the AASA Governing Board

Candidates for PASA President-Elect/Secretary, Treasurer and AASA Governing Board Representative are listed below.  Click on each name to read the letter from the candidate. Please read each letter before casting your vote.

Candidates for 2022-23 PASA President-Elect/Secretary
(listed in alphabetical order)

Dr. David Christopher
Superintendent, Cumberland Valley
Dr. George Fiore
Executive Director, Chester County I.U.
Dr. Randal Lutz
Superintendent, Baldwin-Whitehall

Candidates for 2022-23 PASA Treasurer
(listed in alphabetical order)

Ms. Lynn Fuini-Hetten

Superintendent, Salisbury Township
Dr. Thomas Lesniewski
Superintendent, Punxsutawney Area

Candidate for AASA Governing Board: 
Dr. Nicholas Guarente

Superintendent, Greenwood

Deadline for Voting: 6 p.m. on Monday, April 4

Those eligible to vote are those who are PASA members as Commissioned Officers or Small District Leaders.