logo text


Why join PASA?  Watch the video in HD. (Or watch the video in Standard Def.)

Members of the Board of Governors

October 1, 2017 through Sept. 30, 2018


Dr. Emilie Lonardi*, Downingtown Area
Dr. Richard Fry, Big Spring
Dr. John Bell, Delaware Valley
Dr. Patrick O'Toole, Upper St. Clair Twp.

Regional Representatives

IU Name School Entity
1 Dr. Jill Jacoby Fort Cherry
3 Dr. Randal Lutz Baldwin-Whitehall
4 Dr. William D. Gathers Mercer Area
5 Shane Murray Iroquois
6 Dr. Thomas Lesniewski Punxsutawney Area
7 Judith Swigart Greater Latrobe
8 Dr. Robert Gildea Hollidaysburg Area
9 Scott Graham Northern Potter
10 Michelle Dutrow West Branch Area
11 Dr. Brett Gilliland Tuscarora I.U.
12 Dr. Shane Hotchkiss* Bermudian Springs
13 Dr. Robert Hollister Eastern Lancaster County
14 Dr. Robert Pleis Twin Valley
15 Ryan Neuhard Newport
16 Harry Mathias Central Columbia
17 Dr. Timothy Bowers Williamsport Area
18 Brian Uplinger Hazleton Area
19 Dr. Michael Mahon Abington Heights
20 Dr. John Bell Delaware Valley
21 Richard Sniscak Parkland
22 Dr. Samuel Lee Bensalem Township
23 Dr. Robert Milrod Upper Moreland
24 Dr. John Sanville Unionville-Chadds Ford
25 Lee Ann Wentzel* Ridley
27 Dr. Jeffrey Fuller Freedom Area
28 Dr. Charles Koren Homer-Center
29 Dr. Mark Snyder Tri-Valley

Committee, Caucus Chairs / AASA Representatives

President, Women's Caucus
Lynn Fuini-Hetten, Salisbury Township
President, PLUS Caucus of PASA
Dr. Stephen Butz, Southeast Delco
Chair, Resolutions Committee
Dr. Richard Fry, Big Spring
Chair, Legislative Committee
Dr. Eric Eshbach, Northern York County
Chair, Election Committee
Dr. Jay Burkhart*, South Western
Chair, Membership Committee
Dr. Amy Sichel, Abington
Chair, Professional Development Committee
Dr. Francine Endler, Hollidaysburg Area
Chair, Research & Development Committee
Dr. David Baugh, Centennial
Chair, Technology Committee
Dr. Randy Ziegenfuss, Salisbury Twp.
AASA Representatives*
Dr. Nicholas Guarente, Greenwood
Dr. G. Brian Toth, St. Marys Area
Dr. Brian Troop, Ephrata Area
PLGIT Representative
Dr. G. Brian Toth, St. Marys Area
PIAA Representative
LeeAnn Wentzel, Ridley

*Other PA representatives to the AASA Governing Board/Executive Board