logo text


Why join PASA?  Watch the video in HD. (Or watch the video in Standard Def.)

Technology Committee

The Technology Committee is composed of up to nine members appointed by the PASA president from among the PASA membership to three-year rotating terms. 
The Committee meets at the call of the chair.
Responsibility of the Committee
The committee is charged with developing programs and strategies that improve the knowledge and skills of PASA members in the use of technology that will improve their efficiency and effectiveness as chief school administrators.

2018-19 Meeting Schedule (virtual)
November 13, January 15 (2019), March 12, May 17, September 10

2018-19 Technology Committee

Chair: Dr. Randy Ziegenfuss, Salisbury Twp.

Dr. Peter Aiken, Manheim Central

David Christopher, 
North Allegheny

Matthew Friedman. Downingtown Area

Dr. Nicholas Guarente. Greenwood

Dr. Bradley Landis. Montgomery County I.U. 23

Dr. Thomas Lesniewski. Punxsatawney Area

Dr. Patricia Mulroy. Appalachia I.U. 8

Michael Vuckovich. Indiana Area