logo text


Why join PASA?  Watch the video in HD. (Or watch the video in Standard Def.)

Caucus Board

The Women's Caucus is overseen by a Governing Board, consisting of officers, committee chairs and regional representatives, according to the Caucus Bylaws.  Board members serve two-year terms.  Elections are held in conjunction with the annual conference.

2022-24 Officers & Committee Chairs

Dr. Tina Kane, Superintendent, Marple Newtown

Conference Chair/Secretary
Dr. Sherri Connell, Assistant Superintendent, Penns Valley Area

Past President
Lynn Fuini-Hetten, Associate Superintendent, Salisbury Twp. SD

Finance Chair


Public Relations
Dr. Merle Horowitz, Past President

Awards Chair
Dr. Rina Vassallo, Consultant

Caucus Regions (with I.U.s listed)

Northwest: 5, 6
Dr. Patricia Hawley, Director of Pupil Services, Warren County

Southwest: 1, 2, 3, 4, 7, 27, 28
Dr. Jill Jacoby, Asst. Executive Director, Allegheny IU 3

North Central West: 9, 10
Dr. Sherri Connell, Assistant Superintendent, Penns Valley Area
Dr. Francine Endler, Executive Director, Central IU 10

North Central East: 16, 17

South Central West: 8, 11
Dr. Maureen Letcher, Principal, Hollidaysburg Area

South Central East: 12, 13, 15
Dr. Rhonda Brunner, Assoc. Professor, Shippensburg University

Northeast: 18, 19
Janet Serino, Superintendent, Wyoming Area

East Central: 14, 20, 21, 29
Isabel Resende, Assistant Superintendent, Nazareth Area

Southeast: 22, 23, 24, 25, 26
Dr. Marie Edelberg, Executive Director, Delaware County I.U.
Dr. Tina Kane, Superintendent, Marple Newtown
Lee Ann Wentzel, Superintendent, Ridley


Upcoming Meetings